Skip to main content
site map
contact
our twitterour facebook page linkdin
abp mobile
Blog
Friday, May 31 2013

Write a detailed description of what you want today, and sign it with a “Thank you”.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 07:19 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, May 30 2013

I clearly decide what I want, and I deserve this dream. It is absolutely possible for it to come true. I will take one small step at a time and open my arms to receive.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 08:00 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Wednesday, May 29 2013

The infinite wisdom of God has already brought the perfect outcome to this situation.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 07:45 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Tuesday, May 28 2013

I know that these circumstances are completely under control. I trust that this is a fair and Divinely ordered universe.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 07:34 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Monday, May 27 2013

I receive benedictions from the universe, and I am blessed. I accept these gifts now, fully, and in all ways.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 09:22 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, May 26 2013

I am a blessing to the world, and I bring great blessing to it.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 04:50 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Saturday, May 25 2013

This morning when I rose I know I had Jesus on my side. Who was on your side?

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 07:29 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Friday, May 24 2013

Thank you Lord for guiding me daily and for helping my dreams be fulfilled right now.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 10:17 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, May 23 2013

God and Angels, I now surrender my dream, which is __________ (fill in the blank). You know that I care deeply about this desire, and that I greatly wish for it, or something better, to manifest in my life right now.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 10:11 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Wednesday, May 22 2013

I am Divinely punctual.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 07:48 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Tuesday, May 21 2013

I forgot about time. I remove my watch and trust my inner clock to guide me.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 08:15 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Monday, May 20 2013

I happily embrace the knowledge that everything I desire is mine to enjoy right now.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 09:20 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, May 19 2013

Everything I desire is mine to enjoy right now!

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 12:23 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Saturday, May 18 2013

I am patient with myself and with life itself.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 01:10 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Friday, May 17 2013

My heart is open to my truth, and I ask God to help me express myself with love.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 08:49 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, May 16 2013

I shake up my routines and look for unusual ways to spend my time.  I try new methods and approaches, and I discover fresh ways to live.  I let go of the old and embrace the new.

Posted by: Darlene H. Joyner AT 09:00 am   |  Permalink   |  0 Comments  |  Email
Wednesday, May 15 2013

In order to achieve your goals in life, you must be of good courage.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 01:15 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Tuesday, May 14 2013

I am filled with ideals of what I want to accomplish within my life and I feel good about this. There is a Divine ray illuminating my path and guiding me to my next step. Are you ready to take the next step?

Posted by: Darlene H. Joyner AT 09:00 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Monday, May 13 2013

I remember that I am part of a team.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 09:00 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Saturday, May 11 2013

I remember to breathe throughout the day. I remind myself that I can choose peace, no matter what is going on around me.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 01:00 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Friday, May 10 2013

Whenever I desire, I can retreat to that quiet place within simply by closing my eyes.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 09:00 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, May 09 2013

I dedicate this day to_______?

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 10:00 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Wednesday, May 08 2013

I take charge of my life and turn up the intensity of goodness. I set my dials on harmony, abundance, perfect health, loving relationships, wonderful opportunities, and everything else my heart desires.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 10:26 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Tuesday, May 07 2013

I will pamper myself with extra loving attention today.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 10:30 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Monday, May 06 2013

I express my joy about being me!

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 09:30 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Saturday, May 04 2013

I extend kindness today.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 02:05 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Friday, May 03 2013

I speak kindly about myself, others and my world.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 10:06 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Thursday, May 02 2013

I am honest with others.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 09:00 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Wednesday, May 01 2013

I connect with my true feelings and convey them with love.

Posted by: Darlene H Joyner AT 09:30 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Links

www.wheredivineloveshines.com

www.anotherblessingproduction.com

Contact us
our twitterour facebook page linkdin

Phone: (404) 784-7039
Email: anotherblessingproduction@yahoo.com

Site Mailing List 
Another Blessing Production, LLC "Where Divine Love Shines"

"Privacy Policy"

©Copyright 2013-2019 Another Blessing Production "Where Divine Love Shines" LLC. Allrights Reserved.

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free